The Electrician

The Electrician · The Walker Brothers

Nite Flights

℗ 1978 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Background Vocal: Bones
Producer: Dave MacRae
Composer, Lyricist: Scott Engel
Background Vocal: Suzanne Lynch
Acoustic Guitar, Producer: Scott Walker
Conductor, Piano, Arranger: Steve Grey
Mastering Engineer: Arun Chakraverty
Acoustic Guitar: Judd Procter
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Alan Parker
Acoustic Guitar: John Walker
Acoustic Guitar: Len Walker
Electric Guitar: Ritchie Hitchcock
Bass Guitar: Brian Odges
Percussion: Chris Karan
Percussion: Gary Walker
Drums, Percussion: Dougie Wright
Drums: Barry Morgan
Piano: Dave McRae

Auto-generated by YouTube.